Future Travel Coalition

Future Travel Coalition logo

ABTA is a leading member of the Future Travel Coalition, which brings together 15 travel associations, consortiums and other bodies from across the organised travel sector, representing a large proportion of the market including leisure and business travel, inbound and outbound operations.

The Coalition works together on shared lobbying goals and challenges, to ensure a coordinated industry voice.

The Coalition members are:

  • ABTA – The Travel Association
  • AITO – The Specialist Travel Association
  • Advantage Travel Partnership
  • African Travel & Tourism Association (ATTA)
  • Association of Northern Ireland Travel Agents (ANITA)
  • Association of Touring and Adventure Suppliers (ATAS)
  • The Business Travel Association (BTA)
  • Cruise Lines International Association UK & Ireland (CLIA)
  • Keep Travel Alive
  • Latin American Travel Association (LATA)
  • Pacific Asia Travel Association (PATA)
  • Scottish Passenger Agents’ Association (SPAA)
  • Seasonal Businesses in Travel (SBIT)
  • The Travel Network Group (TTNG)
  • UKinbound

The Coalition was formerly known as the Save Future Travel Coalition.